UCL School of Management

Events

Past events

Prof. Jiwoong Shin (Yale)

Research seminar
Monday, 20 June 2022

J. Miguel Villas-Boas, UC Berkeley

Research seminar
Friday, 17 June 2022

Anu Wadhwa, Imperial College London

Research seminar
Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Pranav Jindal, UNC Chapel Hill

Research seminar
Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Giovanni Compiani, Chicago Booth

Research seminar
Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Mathew Grimes Cambridge

Research seminar
Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Anthony Dukes, USC

Research seminar
Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Vijaya Venkataramani, Maryland

Research seminar
Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Pavel Kireyev, INSEAD

Research seminar
Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Robert Zeithammer, UCLA Anderson

Research seminar
Monday, 16 May 2022

Sandeep Pillai. Bocconi university

Research seminar
Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Eleni Papadonikolaki, UCL Bartlett

Research seminar
Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Florence Honoré, University of Wisconsin

Research seminar
Wednesday, 20 April 2022

MSc Entrepreneurship Pitch Day

Society
Thursday, 17 March 2022

Justin Berg, Stanford University

Research seminar
Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Global Careers: Insights from Indian Alumni working in the UK

Career event
Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Global Careers: 2021 China Talent Trends Report

Career event
Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Career options in data driven roles

Career event
Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Increasing your employability in the Chinese graduate market

Career event
Tuesday, 8 February 2022

Virtual Assessment Centre: Employer Practice and Feedback

Career event
Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Global Careers: Alumni Insights into Global Careers

Career event
Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Oded Koenigsberg, London Business School

Research seminar
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Enhancing your interview technique: Employer Mock Interviews

Career event
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

MSc Finance Virtual Open Event

Course event
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Helge Klapper, Rotterdam School of Management

Research seminar
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

MSc Entrepreneurship Virtual Open Day

Course event
Tuesday, 18 January 2022

MSc Management Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 17 January 2022

MSc Business Analytics Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 17 January 2022

MRes/PhD in Management Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 10 January 2022